Welcome to the place in my head that I would love to call home but alas reality is not always as fun as what we dream up. The world of Capheleon Night is a wonderful world close to ours but different in many ways. I will be updating this blog about one to two times a week if possible. This will be an ongoing blog about this world as it relates to the story I am writing around it. The story, I feel will take quite some time to come together at least the first book, but I want to make sure that you understand the world I am building for these characters. So here it is, this is raw and as it comes to me so please be patient and if you have any questions or comments please feel free to leave them and I will be happy to answer them as soon as I can.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

     I have just started writing, trying my hand at something that I wasn't sure I could do. 

    Archives

    April 2013
    December 2012

    Categories

    All